Board of Directors



2018 Artists of River Town Board of Directors:

President,  David Tamori  530-990-0416

Vice President,  Jill Farris

Secretary    (Open)

Treasurer,  John Holden

Director,  Walton Walker

Board Member: Machelle Conn

Board Member: Jeanne Hall

Board Member: Dixie Howe

Hospitality: Carolyn Adams


Web/Social Media:  Barbara Oertli,


If you are a member in good standing, and interested in volunteering for a board position, please contact David Tamori.


Artists of River Town

Paints & Supplies Available

P.O. Box 162

Oroville, CA 95965

Considering Joining?

1. Fill out membership form and remit payment.

2. Attend a general meeting or reception.

3. If you want to show your work at STAGE/Oroville State Theater, download the form on the home page & take to a general meeting.