Board of Directors



2019 Artists of River Town Board of Directors:

President,  David Tamori  530-990-0416

Vice President,  Jill Farris 

Secretary    (Open)

Treasurer,  John Holden

Director,  Walton Walker 

Board Member: Machelle Conn

Board Member: Jeanne Hall

Board Member: Dixie Howe

Hospitality: Carolyn Adams


Email Artists of River Town


If you are a member in good standing, and interested in volunteering for a board position, please contact David Tamori.